Home arrow Blogs & News arrow Fantagraphics News

Search / Login

Quick Links:
Latest Releases
Browse by Artist
Love and Rockets Guide
Peanuts books
Disney books
More browsing options under "Browse Shop" above


Search: All Titles

Advanced Search
Login / Free Registration
Detail Search
Download Area
Show Cart
Your Cart is currently empty.

Subscribe

Sign up for our email newsletters for updates on new releases, events, special deals and more.

New Releases

The EC Comics Slipcase Vol. 1
The EC Comics Slipcase Vol. 1
$94.99
Add to Cart

Cosplayers
Cosplayers
$5.00
Add to Cart

Walt Disney's Donald Duck: Trail of the Unicorn (The Complete Carl Barks Disney Library Vol. 8) [U.S./CANADA ONLY]
Walt Disney's Donald Duck: Trail of the Unicorn (The Complete Carl Barks Disney Library Vol. 8) [U.S./CANADA ONLY]
$28.99
Add to Cart

Batter Up, Charlie Brown!
Batter Up, Charlie Brown!
$9.99
Add to Cart

all new releases
Fantagraphics News

Our latest major announcements and press releases can be found here.

Filter     Display # 
Date Item Title Author
Wednesday, 02 April 2014 Intruder Alert! Talented Emerging Seattle Cartoonists Featured at Fantagraphics Bookstore April 12 Larry Reid
Tuesday, 18 March 2014 Hip Hop Family Tree Demand Sends Book to a Third Printing Jacq Cohen
Tuesday, 25 February 2014 Tony Millionaire Returns to Fantagraphics Bookstore on March 8! Larry Reid
Friday, 14 February 2014 Love (and Rockets) is in the Air as the SEQUENTIAL App Launches Fantagraphics Titles Eric Reynolds
Wednesday, 29 January 2014 Vip: The Mad World of Virgil Partch at Fantagraphics Bookstore on February 8 Larry Reid
Thursday, 23 January 2014 Julia Gfrörer Signs Her Ever-Darkening Black Is the Color Jacq Cohen
Monday, 13 January 2014 Lucy Knisley Brings Two Books to Fantagraphics Jacq Cohen
Thursday, 02 January 2014 Gay Manga Finds a New Home at Fantagraphics Books Jacq Cohen
Monday, 23 December 2013 Ron Regé's Cartoon Utopia at Fantagraphics Bookstore & Gallery Larry Reid
Tuesday, 17 December 2013 Guantanamo Courtroom Sketch Artist Janet Hamlin at Fantagraphics Bookstore on December 28 Larry Reid
Tuesday, 26 November 2013 Celebrate 7 Years of Fantagraphics Bookstore & Gallery with “cARToons: The Art of Alternative Comix” Larry Reid
Wednesday, 20 November 2013 Fantagraphics & ComiXology Debut Violenzia by Richard Sala, Our First Digital Exclusive Comic Jacq Cohen
Tuesday, 19 November 2013 Experience Nirvana with Bruce Pavitt on December 7 at Fantagraphics Bookstore & Gallery Larry Reid
Tuesday, 05 November 2013 Fantagraphics doesn't want to sell out, asks readers to buy in via Kickstater Gary Groth
Thursday, 31 October 2013 Short Run 'Marathon' Opens November 9 at Fantagraphics Bookstore Larry Reid
Friday, 27 September 2013 Jim Woodring exhibition and book signings at Fantagraphics Bookstore in October Larry Reid
Thursday, 05 September 2013 Willard Mullin's Golden Age of Baseball featured at Fantagraphics Bookstore starting Saturday, 9/14 Larry Reid
Wednesday, 28 August 2013 Alternative Comix Artist Brian Ralph at Fantagraphics Bookstore Larry Reid
Wednesday, 21 August 2013 Fantagraphics Follies at Bumbershoot Arts Festival Larry Reid
Wednesday, 14 August 2013 Brandon Graham appears at Fantagraphics Bookstore on Saturday, August 24 Larry Reid
Tuesday, 13 August 2013 Danny Bland Tour Dates and Trailer for In Case We Die Riot Act Media
Wednesday, 31 July 2013 Fearsome fun at Fantagraphics Bookstore with Ben Catmull and Josh Simmons on August 10! Larry Reid
Saturday, 20 July 2013 Fantagraphics Books To Publish Simon Hanselmann's Megahex Jacq Cohen
Monday, 01 July 2013 SODA POP: Super Sugar Big Buzz exhibition at Fantagraphics Bookstore for the Sub Pop Silver Jubilee Larry Reid
Wednesday, 19 June 2013 Fantagraphics Co-Publisher Kim Thompson, RIP Gary Groth
Thursday, 02 May 2013 Guy Peellaert: The Adventures of Jodelle / French Pop Years at Fantagraphics Bookstore & Gallery Larry Reid
Tuesday, 23 April 2013 Dash Shaw at Fantagraphics Bookstore on Free Comic Book Day Larry Reid
Thursday, 11 April 2013 Eat comics with Lucy Knisley's RELISH at the Fantagraphics Bookstore Larry Reid
Thursday, 04 April 2013 Provocative American Cartoonist and Animator Dash Shaw at Fantagraphics Bookstore Larry Reid
Monday, 01 April 2013 Fantagraphics at MoCCA 2013 in NYC! janice headley
Monday, 25 March 2013 Dash Shaw's New School Tour Jen Vaughn
Wednesday, 13 March 2013 Fantagraphics to Publish Book of Guantanamo Courtroom Sketches by Janet Hamlin Jen Vaughn
Thursday, 31 January 2013 Peanuts Every Sunday: full color comics by Schulz Jen Vaughn
Wednesday, 30 January 2013 Be our Valentine! Sexytime at Fantagraphics Bookstore on February 9 Larry Reid
Tuesday, 29 January 2013 Fantagraphics Books to Publish In Case We Die, a Novel by Danny Bland Eric Reynolds
Monday, 28 January 2013 Fantagraphics presents Michael Jordan: Bull on Parade by Wilfred Santiago in March 2014 Jen Vaughn
Tuesday, 22 January 2013 Fantagraphics Uncovers Your Nightmares with New Works from Julia Gfrörer and Ben Catmull Jen Vaughn
Thursday, 17 January 2013 Nijigahara Holograph is coming Jen Vaughn
Wednesday, 02 January 2013 Jim Woodring gets Problematic at Fantagraphics Bookstore & Gallery Larry Reid
Tuesday, 18 December 2012 Eat More Bikes with Nathan Bulmer at Fantagraphics Bookstore! Larry Reid
Wednesday, 28 November 2012 Celebrate 30 Years of Love and Rockets with Gilbert & Jaime Hernandez, Fantagraphics Bookstore 12/8 Larry Reid
Tuesday, 13 November 2012 The Last Vispo Anthology featured at Fantagraphics Bookstore & Gallery on November 24 Larry Reid
Thursday, 01 November 2012 Ellen Forney Presents MARBLES at Seattle Public Library on November 10 Larry Reid
Thursday, 25 October 2012 Fantagraphics Bookstore Presents Graphic Biographies by David Lasky and Noah Van Sciver on Nov. 2 Larry Reid
Wednesday, 24 October 2012 Fantagraphics to Release Two New Dash Shaw Books Jen Vaughn
Thursday, 27 September 2012 Fantagraphics Bookstore Presents Charles Burns, Chris Ware, Gabrielle Bell, Tom Kaczynski, and more! Larry Reid
Wednesday, 19 September 2012 The Horror: Selections from the EC Comics Library opens Oct. 13 at Fantagraphics Bookstore Larry Reid
Friday, 14 September 2012 Fantagraphics to publish Ed Piskor's Hip Hop Family Tree Jen Vaughn
Thursday, 23 August 2012 Gary Panter Dal Tokyo Exhibit & Signing at Fantagraphics Bookstore Saturday, September 8 Jen Vaughn
Thursday, 09 August 2012 Love and Rockets 30th Anniversary Northeast Tour with Gilbert & Jaime Hernandez Jen Vaughn
 
<< Start < Previous Page 1 2 3 4 Next Page > End >>
Results 1 - 50 of 196
  • Fantagraphics Bookstore News  ( 3 items )

    Fantagraphics Bookstore & Gallery is located at 1201 S. Vale St. in the heart of Seattle's Georgetown business district. Open daily, 11:30 - 8:00 PM. Sundays until 5:00 PM. 206.658.0110

  • Industry News  ( 1 items )
  • Art News  ( 1 items )